Applications

BA Requirements of the digital portfolio for the application

MA Requirements of the digital portfolio for the application

Application Procedure

Checklist for the application documents to be submitted

FAQ applicants

 

For more information in times of corona please contact:
Maud Zieschang
T 0431 / 5198 – 501, E fernweh@muthesius.de

Sophie Schultz
Student Secretariat
T 0431 / 5198 – 414, sophie.schultz@muthesius.de
Legienstraße 35, Administration Bulding, 1st Floor
Mon-Thur 10:00 – 12:00 hrs and 13:30 – 15:00 hrs

Questions about Changing Institutions?

Fine Arts Bachelor’s degree

Prof. BHK Gutmann
T 0431 / 5198 – 454, E gutmann@muthesius.de

Fine Arts Master’s Degree

Prof. Arnold Dreyblatt
T 0431 / 5198 – 437, E arnold.dreyblatt@muthesius.de

Communication Design Bachelor’s Degree

Prof. Markus Huber
T 0431 / 5198 – 485, E markushuber@muthesius.de

Communication Design Master’s Degree

Prof.in Silke Juchter
T 0431 / 5198 – 462, E juchter@muthesius.de

Spatial Strategies Bachelor’s + Master’s Degrees

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Michael Breda
T 0431 / 5198 – 403, E breda@muthesius.de

Industrial Design Bachelor’s Degree

Prof.in Dr. Bettina Möllring
T 0431 / 5198 – 427, E moellring@muthesius.de

Industrial Design Master’s Degree

Prof. Frank Jacob 
T 0431 / 5198 – 475, E jacob@muthesius.de
Prof. Detlef Rhein
T 0431 / 5198 – 430, E rhein@muthesius.de